Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Our visit to Dr. Amer Zarka and all staff was great experience. Thank you very much for your care
Rosario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience visit overall!
Fermin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good service
Tawnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr zarka and staff are the so genuinely nice and care very much about a patient that's my experience
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
super kind staff! very informational before exams and overall I loved the workers in the cardiologist office!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Good the nurse was very good explaining machine
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I had a great visit at the doctor's. The staff was wonderful, and the doctor explained everything so you can understand it.
Nery N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Zarka and his staff are all very nice and accommodating
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
He is the best
Guita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Zarka is caring doctor whom treats each patients like his own family.
Afaf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Amer Zarka is very nice doctor and patient. He always answers all my mom’s questions that she need!
Lina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Zarka is very caring about his patient.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr zarka, My best friend and dr. It’s been five years now and growing strong; I think back when we meet I was flat on my back, could not get out of bed. It was late evening you came in and told me I needed to eat and exercise. Where the hell did he come from ? The next morning the cafeteria lady came in and ask me what I like to eat ? An hour later a man comes in with a walker and big belt, we’re going for a walk , Dr orders. What doctor? Dr Zarka, him again. At first I though I was going to die. It just got easier and better mentally, and physically I felt so good it had to be right. I honestly think of it we’re not for Dr Zarka and Sofie his right hand man, she is always there for me. Thank you , see you soon Linda Mallison Stonyford Northern Ca.
Clayton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Zarka is an exceptional cardiologist. He is in a class of his own. His expertise, professionalism and genuine care for his patients is priceless. If you need a heart specialist he is your guy.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent dr what excellent service
Alexan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
My family and I are so very grateful for Dr. Zarka and the entire staff that support him. The time he takes to discuss matters during our visits NEVER feels rushed and the explanations to questions we have are precise. We would absolutely consider him to be knowledgeable and incredibly professional. Good Heart Medical Group gets 5 STARS from my family.
Noemi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Doctor Zarka has been my parents doctor for several years. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain everything regarding their heart health in detail. We are very content being under his care. However, his staff is questionable.
Taha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent responding , servicing , well organized team with lots of patient and respect, they are really great doctor and staff .
Mazen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Doctor