Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Brett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Zarka's office staff is very accommodating, friendly, and thorough. The office is very clean and has the latest equipment. Dr Zarka is very professional, thorough, and patient in explaining medical diagnosis and treatment. I would highly recommend Dr Zarka and his staff
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good fast service
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Un cardiólogo de lo más profesional muy buen médico, responsable de sus pacientes que sabe escuchar lo que nos aqueja y dar respuestas claras y concisas de forma que uno lo entienda y, nos pone más de una alternativa para solucionar nuestra salud
Ceciliabiaoco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Zarka is a good heart doctor, soft spoken and am satisfied of how clearly he explains my heart condition and his office staff are friendly too.
Myron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Thanks to Doctor Zarka and Staff ⚕️
Frederick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very friendly and professional
Maali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent doctor and nurses
Areli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Muy buena atención especialmente en mi idioma todos muy profesionales el doctor una bendición en mi vida estoy b mejor Gracias a su profesionalismo bendiciones a todos
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good service, staff are very helpful and you don’t no need to wait a long time.
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Is there anyone greater? Noone compares to Dr. Zarka - he explains everything in detail, he makes you feel like your in good hands. He is kind, and very professional with the patients. the appointment never feels rushed. Thank you Sophie and Jose for your help and professionalism to my family. he is the BEST HEART DOCTOR AROUND. luz
Elisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Exelent
Maali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
Jaime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpfull
Enriquetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excelente service!!
Amos (AJ) L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Terence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Zarka has been my Cardiologist for 10+ years. I feel a sense of comfort with Dr. Z and his entire staff. Always kind and professional. I trust Dr. Zarka, and his Physicians Assistant, Sophi Kazarian, with my life. The communication line is always open. Always there to thoroughly answer questions asked. I truly feel, I would not be here today, if it were not for Dr. Zarka and his staff. Thank you, Terence Forbes
Soleda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Zarka is not only my heart doctor I consider him my angle an amazing man who cares about my life . He is kind and very concerned about his patients
Mary Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good care
Maurice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional office staff ⚕️. Moreover, DR.zARKA is a perfect Cardiologist with professional care through and through