Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Muy bien
Mahmoud Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Best cardiologist and best staff !
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Buen servicio, siempre muy atentos.
Tasneem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Rxcelent
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good
Asmahan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Amer Zarka amazing
Imelda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Zarka is an outstanding cardiologist and an exceptional human being. He brought my mother back to life with his expertise, knowledge, patience, professionalism, and -- without a doubt -- his good heart and his genuine care. I am very grateful to him and to his supportive staff. My sincere thanks to case manager Sophi, who was there for me day and night in every step of my mother's care. She gave me courage and hope and I truly would not have been able to get through the hard times as effectively as I did if it were not for her support, attentiveness, knowledge, and kind words. I cannot forget Jose, another member of Dr. Zarka's team, who has been incredibly patient and helpful with all the tedious behind-the-scenes work. This team is truly amazing! Thank you all!!
Salem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Our visit to Dr. Amer Zarka and all staff was great experience. Thank you very much for your care
Rosario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience visit overall!
Fermin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good service
Tawnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr zarka and staff are the so genuinely nice and care very much about a patient that's my experience
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
super kind staff! very informational before exams and overall I loved the workers in the cardiologist office!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Good the nurse was very good explaining machine
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I had a great visit at the doctor's. The staff was wonderful, and the doctor explained everything so you can understand it.
Nery N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Zarka and his staff are all very nice and accommodating
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
He is the best
Guita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Zarka is caring doctor whom treats each patients like his own family.
Afaf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Amer Zarka is very nice doctor and patient. He always answers all my mom’s questions that she need!
Lina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Zarka is very caring about his patient.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr zarka, My best friend and dr. It’s been five years now and growing strong; I think back when we meet I was flat on my back, could not get out of bed. It was late evening you came in and told me I needed to eat and exercise. Where the hell did he come from ? The next morning the cafeteria lady came in and ask me what I like to eat ? An hour later a man comes in with a walker and big belt, we’re going for a walk , Dr orders. What doctor? Dr Zarka, him again. At first I though I was going to die. It just got easier and better mentally, and physically I felt so good it had to be right. I honestly think of it we’re not for Dr Zarka and Sofie his right hand man, she is always there for me. Thank you , see you soon Linda Mallison Stonyford Northern Ca.