Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff is wonderful, kind and genuinely cares. Dr. Zarka's professional treatment, goes above and beyond, taking time to explain in detail so I understand, as if I'm his only patient. He's terrific!!
Wes W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Zarka was very accommodating and gave me the time to explain my condition, they checked me out in a very proper form and standard, his staff are very cooperative and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Zarka’s office for Cardio matters.
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Amer Zarka, M.D. is absolutely wonderful.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff very friendly,Dr Zarka makes you very At ease, office very relaxing and comfortable thank you
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great!!
Fidel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Exelente el trato desde recepción, enfermerxs y el Doctor. Toda una experiencia grata para mi papá y para mi.
Salvador P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
He’s an excellent Dr, and Kind Staff member thank you very much
Elene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Rosalba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
First visit, everyone was very pleasant, helpful and professional. Covered everything that was expected and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Zara and his staff.
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Amer, Sophie, and staff where very kind. Dr. Amer is so good. Better than Egypt doctor. Theyre are no words for him. they are the best office. Thank god.
Sohel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Overall Good…
Montakran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good place Good Doctor.
Nick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I had a happy appointment. My weight decreased my blood pressure was good and my heart is back in rhythm. I’m grateful and happy to be a patient here. Thank you again Dr. Zarka and his staff.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Zarka is a very caring doctor.not just your health but your whole being.i have never had such a caring Dr. as Dr zarka.thank you staff for your customer service too.its always a pleasure coming into your office and leaving satisfied.
Mele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Pleasant
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Listened. Cares about my condition and pre op needs. Made plan of care
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
A1 professional service. 5 years ago, Dr. Zarka saved my life and I’m still here. Highly recommended! Top notched care and great staff.
Felipe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I did not wait too much time after my scheduled appointment. The staff working there were extremely kind to me, the doctor was very professional and his comments made me feel I was in good hands. Also, the translator was quite helpful.
Magdy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service. All the stuff are awesome and helpful