Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

136 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Amer, Sophie, and staff where very kind. Dr. Amer is so good. Better than Egypt doctor. Theyre are no words for him. they are the best office. Thank god.
Sohel C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Overall Good…
Montakran S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good place Good Doctor.
Nick M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I had a happy appointment. My weight decreased my blood pressure was good and my heart is back in rhythm. I’m grateful and happy to be a patient here. Thank you again Dr. Zarka and his staff.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Zarka is a very caring doctor.not just your health but your whole being.i have never had such a caring Dr. as Dr zarka.thank you staff for your customer service too.its always a pleasure coming into your office and leaving satisfied.
Mele S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Pleasant
Edward P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Listened. Cares about my condition and pre op needs. Made plan of care
William Z.
Submitted 08/28/21
A1 professional service. 5 years ago, Dr. Zarka saved my life and I’m still here. Highly recommended! Top notched care and great staff.
Felipe L.
Submitted 08/25/21
I did not wait too much time after my scheduled appointment. The staff working there were extremely kind to me, the doctor was very professional and his comments made me feel I was in good hands. Also, the translator was quite helpful.
Magdy S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service. All the stuff are awesome and helpful
Juana P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Muy bien
Mahmoud Y.
Submitted 08/07/21
Best cardiologist and best staff !
Maria F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Buen servicio, siempre muy atentos.
Tasneem S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Rxcelent
Louis A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good
Asmahan K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Amer Zarka amazing
Imelda O.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Zarka is an outstanding cardiologist and an exceptional human being. He brought my mother back to life with his expertise, knowledge, patience, professionalism, and -- without a doubt -- his good heart and his genuine care. I am very grateful to him and to his supportive staff. My sincere thanks to case manager Sophi, who was there for me day and night in every step of my mother's care. She gave me courage and hope and I truly would not have been able to get through the hard times as effectively as I did if it were not for her support, attentiveness, knowledge, and kind words. I cannot forget Jose, another member of Dr. Zarka's team, who has been incredibly patient and helpful with all the tedious behind-the-scenes work. This team is truly amazing! Thank you all!!
Salem S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Our visit to Dr. Amer Zarka and all staff was great experience. Thank you very much for your care
Rosario B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good experience visit overall!
Fermin C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good service