Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

136 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very pleasant staff
Claudia R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very welcoming staff. Jose was very polite. Dr. Zarka was very patient and understanding. He explained everything clearly.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/29/21
He's very good
Louis A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great
Carol D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Got in right on time and doctor is very thorough.
Chih Y.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Zarka was not only very professional, but also with great patience and compassion! He explained the test results in detail and thoroughly, as well as treatment options. I am so happy that my dad is under his care, and we highly recommend this doctor!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have always being. Treated with respect compassion and dignity excellent care they explain with everything and help understand everything that is going on with our health. They grow on you I fully appreciate they professionalism, knowledge and care.
Nour R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good
Elene M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Top Care
Fayka F.
Submitted 10/15/21
very nice doctor
Tawnie M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff is wonderful, kind and genuinely cares. Dr. Zarka's professional treatment, goes above and beyond, taking time to explain in detail so I understand, as if I'm his only patient. He's terrific!!
Wes W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Zarka was very accommodating and gave me the time to explain my condition, they checked me out in a very proper form and standard, his staff are very cooperative and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Zarka’s office for Cardio matters.
Derek S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Amer Zarka, M.D. is absolutely wonderful.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff very friendly,Dr Zarka makes you very At ease, office very relaxing and comfortable thank you
Carlos D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great!!
Fidel M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Exelente el trato desde recepción, enfermerxs y el Doctor. Toda una experiencia grata para mi papá y para mi.
Salvador P.
Submitted 09/17/21
He’s an excellent Dr, and Kind Staff member thank you very much
Elene M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Rosalba A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Jose P.
Submitted 09/16/21
First visit, everyone was very pleasant, helpful and professional. Covered everything that was expected and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Zara and his staff.