Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
You goof watching my heart rate.with me sending my rate ever day.
Georges K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great stuff and wonderful service
Lilly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
It like a part of family you going to visit they are always happy and helpful and glad to see you the is a very. Nice Doctor
Rahil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dealing doctor gives you enough time to talk to him The staff are excellent
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Gratifying
Ruth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant office atmosphere
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I always get personalized visits I don't feel like I'm being rushed and I feel like I get Complete Care as a human being and as a patient
Najla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Totally satisfied. Thank you.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very satisfying
Thelma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very pleasant staff
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very welcoming staff. Jose was very polite. Dr. Zarka was very patient and understanding. He explained everything clearly.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
He's very good
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Got in right on time and doctor is very thorough.
Chih Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Zarka was not only very professional, but also with great patience and compassion! He explained the test results in detail and thoroughly, as well as treatment options. I am so happy that my dad is under his care, and we highly recommend this doctor!
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I have always being. Treated with respect compassion and dignity excellent care they explain with everything and help understand everything that is going on with our health. They grow on you I fully appreciate they professionalism, knowledge and care.
Nour R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Good
Elene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Top Care
Fayka F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
very nice doctor