Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

136 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed D.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff are very helpful and attend Ed you well
Hussein A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Souad G.
Submitted 01/12/22
ممتاز
Williams O.
Submitted 01/12/22
it was good, keeping him as my doctor.
Souad G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Theresa C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Zarka is an amazing cardiologist! He is very attentive, caring and he listens. His staff in the Santa Ana office are extremely nice and efficient. I have never been to his Garden Grove office. I highly recommend Dr Zarka
M H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good professional service. Very caring and nice staff.
Ellen L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Got in earlier than my appointment, staff is very attentive and the physician is professional and helpful. Great practice.
Louis A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Ok
Louis A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Ok
Linda L.
Submitted 12/04/21
You goof watching my heart rate.with me sending my rate ever day.
Georges K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great stuff and wonderful service
Lilly M.
Submitted 11/30/21
It like a part of family you going to visit they are always happy and helpful and glad to see you the is a very. Nice Doctor
Rahil G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dealing doctor gives you enough time to talk to him The staff are excellent
Vincent C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Gratifying
Ruth Z.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant office atmosphere
Julie M.
Submitted 11/17/21
.
James T.
Submitted 11/16/21
I always get personalized visits I don't feel like I'm being rushed and I feel like I get Complete Care as a human being and as a patient
Najla J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Totally satisfied. Thank you.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very satisfying