Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff is wonderful, kind and genuinely cares. Dr. Zarka's professional treatment, goes above and beyond, taking time to explain in detail so I understand, as if I'm his only patient. He's terrific!!
Terence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Sophi, it was good to see you yesterday. Thank you for all you do for me and also the advice you give me to better my life. I am grateful and thankful for you and Doctor Z. It's not necessary to call me...just wanted to leave a message.
Federico M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Good
Chunhee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very kind doctor and staff
Mele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
have my normal check-up
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional staff
Anisse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
PatientPop Private Feedback From Anisse Mansour Provider Dr. Zarka Location Santa Ana Feedback Excellent Doctor
Souad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Narciso D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
All the staff are very good
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very happy experience
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff are very helpful and attend Ed you well
Hussein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Souad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
ممتاز
Williams O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
it was good, keeping him as my doctor.
Souad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Zarka is an amazing cardiologist! He is very attentive, caring and he listens. His staff in the Santa Ana office are extremely nice and efficient. I have never been to his Garden Grove office. I highly recommend Dr Zarka
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good professional service. Very caring and nice staff.
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Got in earlier than my appointment, staff is very attentive and the physician is professional and helpful. Great practice.
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Ok
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Ok