Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

136 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcus B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service
Maan K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff are very friendly and very helpful & professional.
Soleda D.
Submitted 03/07/22
I have been with Dr Zarka for years and I am so great full to him . He is caring and is always concerned how I feel regarding my heart I. Trust him and. I thank God for him always . As for his staff they are kind and caring also .
Mounira D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Amer zarka did great job as usual every one in the office I recommend Dr zarka very highly to every one thank you
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good
Adriana E.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great experience always. Great doctor very professional overall they are great!
Theresa C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Zarka is an amazing cardiologist! He is very attentive, caring and he listens. His staff in the Santa Ana office are extremely nice and efficient. I have never been to his Garden Grove office. I highly recommend Dr Zarka
Imelda O.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Zarka is an outstanding cardiologist and an exceptional human being. He brought my mother back to life with his expertise, knowledge, patience, professionalism, and -- without a doubt -- his good heart and his genuine care. I am very grateful to him and to his supportive staff. My sincere thanks to case manager Sophi, who was there for me day and night in every step of my mother's care. She gave me courage and hope and I truly would not have been able to get through the hard times as effectively as I did if it were not for her support, attentiveness, knowledge, and kind words. I cannot forget Jose, another member of Dr. Zarka's team, who has been incredibly patient and helpful with all the tedious behind-the-scenes work. This team is truly amazing! Thank you all!!
William Z.
Submitted 02/08/22
A1 professional service. 5 years ago, Dr. Zarka saved my life and I’m still here. Highly recommended! Top notched care and great staff.
Fidel M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Exelente el trato desde recepción, enfermerxs y el Doctor. Toda una experiencia grata para mi papá y para mi.
Tawnie M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff is wonderful, kind and genuinely cares. Dr. Zarka's professional treatment, goes above and beyond, taking time to explain in detail so I understand, as if I'm his only patient. He's terrific!!
Terence F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Sophi, it was good to see you yesterday. Thank you for all you do for me and also the advice you give me to better my life. I am grateful and thankful for you and Doctor Z. It's not necessary to call me...just wanted to leave a message.
Federico M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Good
Chunhee K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very kind doctor and staff
Mele S.
Submitted 01/28/22
have my normal check-up
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional staff
Anisse M.
Submitted 01/25/22
PatientPop Private Feedback From Anisse Mansour Provider Dr. Zarka Location Santa Ana Feedback Excellent Doctor
Souad G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Narciso D.
Submitted 01/19/22
All the staff are very good
Enrique C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very happy experience