Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Exelent
Maali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
Jaime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpfull
Enriquetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excelente service!!
Amos (AJ) L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Terence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Zarka has been my Cardiologist for 10+ years. I feel a sense of comfort with Dr. Z and his entire staff. Always kind and professional. I trust Dr. Zarka, and his Physicians Assistant, Sophi Kazarian, with my life. The communication line is always open. Always there to thoroughly answer questions asked. I truly feel, I would not be here today, if it were not for Dr. Zarka and his staff. Thank you, Terence Forbes
Soleda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Zarka is not only my heart doctor I consider him my angle an amazing man who cares about my life . He is kind and very concerned about his patients
Mary Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good care
Maurice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional office staff ⚕️. Moreover, DR.zARKA is a perfect Cardiologist with professional care through and through
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
It was a fine experience. Assistant was very helpful and the doctor was straight up.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor was kind, knowledgeable, cared about my concerns, ordered all of the tests I wanted / were necessary to find the problem, and was able to provide documentation for my work. All in all, probably the best first visit I've had at a doctor's office
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Zarka staff is very professional and capable of all your needs
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor and staff very thorough and appointment was on time.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Amer Zarka is the most kind, understanding and genuine doctor that I have met. He has been extremely understanding of my situation/health and has made sure to let me know that I can better my health. Wow! I’m so grateful to have met him, it makes this journey for me much better having his kindness and professionalism. Thank you.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Wonderful medical team. And Dr Zarka is best Cardiologist you could ever find.
Myron V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr.Zarka and his staff are wonderful
Samath C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent work
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Explica muy bien todo
Hiep N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff seems to manage appointments better than few months ago. We got check-in about 5 minutes after appointment schedule. Shout out to male nurse (sorry forgot his name) who assisted us every step of the way. Dr. Zarka gentle and attentive to our questions and concerns.
Nason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I had my first of what will be several appointments today. Dr. Zarka was knowlegable, curteous, and answered my questions in detail. I left with a plan of action that eliminated the stress of a new medical condition for which I was wholly ill prepaired do deal with myself. I look forward to employing Dr. Zarka's plan and getting better. - Scott