Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The physician is thorough and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxing.
Abdulhussein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Lina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr and his assistant were so nice and took plenty of time to explain everything
Akram K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
Tessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Amer Zarka is an amazing cardiologists. The staff at Dr Zarka's office are also amazing!! Jose is so helpful and professional attention to detail. Sophi was very informative and helpful she is a great asset; Super friendly and the office is immaculately clean and well organized. Kudos to you all And thank you
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been seeing Dr. Zarka for years. I had to see another doctor when I changed insurance, I did not like him. He was not as informative as Dr. Zarka. When my employer changed to a different insurance I was able to change back to Dr.Zarka and I’m really happy I did.
Montakran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
He take care patient very good.
Jose Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent Service
Abdulhussein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I found Dr.Amir and all staff who work with him in the office very good with the patient,so I wish them success. Sorry I don’t speak English very good
Marcus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service
Maan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff are very friendly and very helpful & professional.
Soleda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I have been with Dr Zarka for years and I am so great full to him . He is caring and is always concerned how I feel regarding my heart I. Trust him and. I thank God for him always . As for his staff they are kind and caring also .
Mounira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Amer zarka did great job as usual every one in the office I recommend Dr zarka very highly to every one thank you
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Good
Adriana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great experience always. Great doctor very professional overall they are great!
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Zarka is an amazing cardiologist! He is very attentive, caring and he listens. His staff in the Santa Ana office are extremely nice and efficient. I have never been to his Garden Grove office. I highly recommend Dr Zarka
Imelda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Zarka is an outstanding cardiologist and an exceptional human being. He brought my mother back to life with his expertise, knowledge, patience, professionalism, and -- without a doubt -- his good heart and his genuine care. I am very grateful to him and to his supportive staff. My sincere thanks to case manager Sophi, who was there for me day and night in every step of my mother's care. She gave me courage and hope and I truly would not have been able to get through the hard times as effectively as I did if it were not for her support, attentiveness, knowledge, and kind words. I cannot forget Jose, another member of Dr. Zarka's team, who has been incredibly patient and helpful with all the tedious behind-the-scenes work. This team is truly amazing! Thank you all!!
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
A1 professional service. 5 years ago, Dr. Zarka saved my life and I’m still here. Highly recommended! Top notched care and great staff.
Fidel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Exelente el trato desde recepción, enfermerxs y el Doctor. Toda una experiencia grata para mi papá y para mi.