Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

136 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nason S.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had my first of what will be several appointments today. Dr. Zarka was knowlegable, curteous, and answered my questions in detail. I left with a plan of action that eliminated the stress of a new medical condition for which I was wholly ill prepaired do deal with myself. I look forward to employing Dr. Zarka's plan and getting better. - Scott
Anisse M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
George O.
Submitted 06/01/22
Grate experience
Jaime B.
Submitted 05/25/22
All staff very professional with the patient.
Ranferis B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor Amir is a good doctor and his staff is kind
Najla J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Extra care and dedicated treatment.
Jyotikaben P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent experience
Myron R.
Submitted 05/13/22
All ways Doctor and staff
Rasmieh H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Linda C.
Submitted 04/20/22
As usual Dr zarka and his staff is always so professional,kind,and goes above and beyond their service,and they really take time to listen to what you have to say,and don't rush you out like most Dr. do.they really care about your well being,and more.thank you Dr. Zarka,and your wonderful staff.❤️
Ellen L.
Submitted 04/20/22
The physician is thorough and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxing.
Abdulhussein A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good
Terry D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Lina B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr and his assistant were so nice and took plenty of time to explain everything
Akram K.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
Tessie C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Amer Zarka is an amazing cardiologists. The staff at Dr Zarka's office are also amazing!! Jose is so helpful and professional attention to detail. Sophi was very informative and helpful she is a great asset; Super friendly and the office is immaculately clean and well organized. Kudos to you all And thank you
George O.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been seeing Dr. Zarka for years. I had to see another doctor when I changed insurance, I did not like him. He was not as informative as Dr. Zarka. When my employer changed to a different insurance I was able to change back to Dr.Zarka and I’m really happy I did.
Montakran S.
Submitted 03/14/22
He take care patient very good.
Jose Luis S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent Service
Abdulhussein A.
Submitted 03/10/22
I found Dr.Amir and all staff who work with him in the office very good with the patient,so I wish them success. Sorry I don’t speak English very good