Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Heart Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emile M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
DR ZARKA IS THE BEST HIS STAFF ARE PLEASENT
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The nurses are very polite and Doctor Zarka is a very good Doctor and I recommend this office to everyone.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Professional, Clean and Fast visit. No time was wasted ! Thank You.
Lilly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My Doctor is very nice and the office staff is very clean
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Zarka for quite a few years, and we would never go anywhere else. He is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our heart health needs, and we both believe that he has not only extended our lives, but he has also increased our ability to enjoy our lives through improved heart health. His office staff is always helpful and professional. We feel SO LUCKY to have him as our cardiologist!
Isalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Todo su personal muy profesional
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
best cardiologist in Southern California. Great staff and caring nurses.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Always good
Salma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Awesome doctor with an awesome stuff
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very caring doctor
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I AM GRATEFUL AND APPRECIATIVE MY EXPERIENCE YESTERDAY WAS PHENOMENAL FROM THE MOMENT I STEPPED INSIDE THE DOOR I RECEIVED A VERY STONG POSITIVE ENERGY THE SOOTHING MUSIC AND CALMING YELLOW WALLS AND AWESOME RETRO WHITE SEATING TO MY EXPERIENCE WITH OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF ANDMEDICAL TECHS NURSES ALL WERE KIND PLEASANT PATIENT HELPFUL TO ME AND I GREATLY APPRECIATE THEY ARE SENSITIVE TO MY PROBLEMS WITH MEMORY AND COGNITION DUE TO CEREBROVASCULAR DISEASE DR ZERKA MD WAS AWESOME TO ME PLEASANT KIND CALM PATIENT WITH DEALING WITH MY HYPERVERBOSITY DR ZERKA MD MADE ME FEEL MUCH LESS ANXIOUS MY TWIN BROTHER AND YOUNGER BROTHER DIED OF SUDDEN CARDIAC DEATH WITH IN PAST FEW YEARS AND MY FATHER HAD A STROKE AND DIED OF COMPLICATIONS FROM ASPIRATION PNUEMONIA IN 2007 WHILE I DO NOT GET SCARED AND FEARFUL DUE TO MY SPIRITUALITY AND MOTTO I LIVE BY NOW YOU HAVE NOTHING TO FEAR BUT FEAR ITSELF BUT I AM UNEASY ABOUT EVERYTHING AND DR ZERKA MD IS CALMING AND REASSURING AND A REALLY GOOD CARDIOLOGIST WITH A GOOD HEART AND GOOD SOUL ACTUALLY ALL THE PERSONNEL ARE GOOD HEARTED AND HAVE GOOD SOULS THANK YOU SEE YOU NEXT THURSDAY RESPECTFULLY SCOTT NELSON
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Buenos dias a mi mamá le gusta mucho como la han atendido en la ofidel doctor zarka . Por que tienen atenciónes con los pacientes.
Maha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Zarka is the best heart doctor ever! I am very grateful to know him. His professionalism, dedication, kindness are beyond any words. He took care of me to the highest extent comforted me and made me feel better. He was very generous with his time and answered all my concerns and questions several times. He is different and I never felt this way except in his clinic. You feel like home and taken care of by him and all his wonderful team. Thank you so much Dr. Zarka for your kindness and for making me feel so much better. I am truly very thankful to you and your amazing team. Maha salem
Lillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The staffs are nice, and doctor explained clearly
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Efficient office, staff, caring physician
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
My experience with Dr. Amer was pleasant and he was very thorough and calm and EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER. And when my visit was completed the nurse who was in the office the entire time of my appointment said she LOVES working for him because of his patience and demeanor and that spoke and speaks volumes to me as a now patient of his. If an employee is happy there that's to me is a great sign!
Rosario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Zarka is an excellent doctor and his staff are very helpful and nice
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
He listens, is caring and super nice. Made me feel like I was in good hands ! Appointment time went smooth. Was in at appointment time and was out in a reasonable time frame.
Florentino G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very good